About the dashboard

The dashboard uses real time data sourced from ATO monitoring systems to tell you if Business Portal is functioning normally or experiencing issues. This data is sourced directly from the ATO monitoring systems.

For details of upcoming maintenance events, visit the systems maintenancepage or if your issue relates to troubleshooting, visit the troubleshooting page.

COVID-19 information

Refer to our COVID-19 web page for the latest information and support.

Current system status

All Systems Operational
Business Portal homepage Operational
Login service Operational
Business registration details Operational
View or Lodge activity statements Operational
View client accounts Operational
Manage employees Operational
Create or View mail messaging Operational
Online forms Operational
Super guarantee charge statement Operational
Employee share scheme report Operational
Certificate of coverage request Operational
General purpose financial statement Operational
Commonwealth procurement statement Operational
Early stage innovation company report Operational
Taxable payment annual report Operational
File transfer Operational
File transfer lodge file Operational
File transfer file status Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Quarterly system release Jun 19, 23:30 - Jun 22, 08:00 AEST
11.00pm AEST Friday 19 June 2020 to 7.00am AEST Monday 22 June 2020
Posted on Apr 1, 11:24 AEDT
Monthy maintenance Aug 1, 22:00 - Aug 2, 10:00 AEST
10.00pm AEST Saturday 1 August 2020 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 2 August 2020
Posted on Apr 1, 12:13 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Sep 5, 22:00 - Sep 6, 10:00 AEST
10.00pm AEST Saturday 5 September 2020 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 6 September 2020
Posted on Apr 1, 12:15 AEDT
Quarterly system release Sep 11, 23:30 - Sep 14, 08:00 AEST
11.30pm AEST Friday 11 September 2020 to 07.00am AEST Monday 14 September 2020
Posted on Apr 1, 12:26 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Oct 3, 22:00 - Oct 4, 11:00 AEST
10.00pm AEST Saturday 3 October 2020 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 4 October 2020
Posted on Apr 1, 12:29 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Nov 7, 22:00 - Nov 8, 10:00 AEST
10.00pm AEST Saturday 7 November 2020 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 8 November 2020
Posted on Apr 1, 12:34 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Dec 12, 22:00 - Dec 13, 10:00 AEST
10.00pm AEST Saturday 12 December 2020 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 13 December 2020
Posted on Apr 1, 12:36 AEDT
Business Portal response time
Fetching
Business Portal availability
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jun 7, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 7, 10:00 AEST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 6, 22:00 AEST
Scheduled - 10.00pm AEST Saturday 6 June 2020 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 7 June 2020
Apr 1, 12:11 AEDT
Jun 6, 2020
Jun 5, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jun 4, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jun 3, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jun 2, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jun 1, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 1, 09:00 AEST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 31, 18:01 AEST
Scheduled - 6.00pm AEST Sunday 31 May 2020 to 9.00am AEST Monday 1 June 2020
May 28, 14:39 AEST
May 31, 2020
May 30, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 29, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 28, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 27, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 26, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 24, 2020

No incidents reported.